Restore deleted information

Restore deleted information


Deleted data sometimes needs to be restored. Telaris has a trash can you can retrieve from




Trash can


Navigate to 'Settings -> System settings -> Trash can'




At any time this holds 1000 rows of deleted data that can be removed or restored. When something is deleted in Telaris, it is placed at the top of the list and paginated across pages


To restore, click 'Restore' and the item disappears from the trash can












Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article